Print

Showrooms & Agencies

Showrooms & Agencies

Showrooms & Agencies

 

 

There you can look, feel and order our PEACE SILK fabrics. Please contact our partners by phone or email.

 

 

 

DE-BERLIN      
       
DE-MÜNCHEN   Ana Bogmair ana.bogmair@gmx.de
      +49 (0)171 7528849
AT-WIEN Schnittbogen Michaela Hudecova office@schnittbogen.at 
      +43 676 71 95 305
CH-ZÜRICH Jungle Folk Pauline Treis pauline.treis@junglefolk.com
      +41 794147434
DK-FREDERICIA By-Brok Solveig Brok solveig@by-brok.dk
      +45 25264111
DK-KØBENHAVN Closed Loop Emil Østergaard emil@closed-loop.dk
      +45 53 81 67 66
GB-LONDON The Sustainable Angle Christina Tiran christina@thesustainableangle.org
      +44 (0) 7772331888
ES-MADRID B2fabric Blanca Gómara info@b2fabric.com
      +34 660 414 574
NL-LEIDEN Double Espresso Textiles Greg Horowitz Greg@ddespresso.com
       
IT-MILANO   comimg soon  
       
FR-PARIS   coming soon